Contacts

District Team
Name Role Email
Claire Gill Chairperson chair@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Rob Row District Commissioner dc@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Website
Name Role Email
Ceri Sinfield Caretaker admin@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Groups
Name Email
Broughton Astley broughton-astley@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Claybrooke & Ullesthorpe claybrooke-ullesthorpe@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Cosby cosby@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Countesthorpe 109th countesthorpe@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Gilmorton gilmorton@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Huncote & Croft huncote-croft@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Kilworth kilworth@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Leire & Dunton leire-dunton@southleics-scouts.org.uk
Lutterworth lutterworth@southleics-scouts.org.uk